customersupport@bateriku.com
0111-6006008 1-800-22-2324

TESTIMONI


Shyamimi for Bateriku.com
  • Mohamad Shyamimi Aliff
  • KL | 26 March 2019

1st. time using the app and I love all these - Waiting time shorter than expected, Free battery delivery, check & installation, very informative with tips and advice on battery and maintenance and very friendly technician.

TESTIMONI


Fadhli for Bateriku.com
  • Fadhli Othman
  • Shah Alam, Selangor | 26 March 2019

Super fast action. For my 1st online purchase, they get it done within 35 minutes. The runner is friendly. Highly recommended

TESTIMONI


Ita for Bateriku.com
  • Ita Rasid
  • Johor Bahru | 18 March 2016

Extremely fast and perfect! Everything is done for less than an hour. Highly recommended!

TESTIMONI


Lock Kam Siong for Bateriku.com
  • Lock Kam Siong
  • Kuala Lumpur | 2 March 2019

Awesome Service! Honest and on time.


Muhammad Hafifi for Bateriku.com
  • Muhammad Hafifi
  • Selangor | 25 March 2019

I do not know how to say it, but the service very good. 5 stars for that. I personally don't really like to review people or business. But this company really deserves 5 stars rating. Well done and keep it up the good work.


Jace TheFourth for Bateriku.com
  • Jace TheFourth
  • Kuala Lumpur | 10 January 2019

100 stars. This is my very 1st time using the app. I've just received a super excellent service by Mr. Safuan. He came on time as I expected. I strongly recommend you guys to go for this service! Thanks #baterikong #bateriku


Muhammad Irfan Abdul Rahman for Bateriku.com
  • Muhammad Irfan Abdul Rahman
  • Putrajaya | 24 January 2019

Very responsive, seamless service with full integrity.. Alhamdulillah..good job bateriku!


Victoria Koh for Bateriku.com
  • Victoria Koh
  • Shah Alam, Selangor | 14 March 2019

I am strongly overwhelmed by the customer service of this company. It was my first time approaching this company for a battery change and we had encounter some problem due to some careless mistake done by the technician.However, this company really surprised me with what they offered as service recovery.

To cut story short:One of my wire fuse burnt, they exchange the spare part for me for FREE, to provide REPLACEMENT CAR during their repair, to wash my engine & the car for FREE, deliver my car to location I wanted & last but not least,A NEW BATTERY FOR FREE! With warranty!The operation manger even came over personally to rectify the problem. Thank you Reshal!Thanks for such good service and all the free stuff! Will definitely come back again!


Hardeep Meghera  for Bateriku.com
  • Hardeep Meghera
  • Saujana Putra, Selangor | 22 February 2019

Top notch service. Arrived in 30 mins, took 10 mins to install and allows for online banking to make payment process easy.


Irawaty for Bateriku.com
  • SuraYa Huberdina Hertogh
  • Selangor | 30 January 2019

Fast response, knowledgeable staff, definitely I recommended this service to all of you out there. Thanks


Bernice Lim for Bateriku.com
  • Bernice Lim Kangkung
  • Petaling Jaya, Selangor | 19 February 2019

Called Bateriku and they said they would send someone over in an hour, but arrived within 15 minutes. Turns out it was not a battery problem but the staff was more than willing to help me check my battery and answered all my questions. After all the hassle, he refused to accept any compensation! Service was exceptional and would highly recommend!


Syazwan Sahharudin for Bateriku.com
  • Syazwan Sahharudin
  • Selangor | 22 February 2019

Alhamdulillah... Satisfied and excellent services... purchase battery and direct to your front door with on time + installation... price same as shop... rating 9.8/10


Jit Hau Lim for Bateriku.com
  • Jit Hau Lim
  • Selangor | 17 July 2018

I am very happy with the service by Batteriku. I seldom find a page and give a review but this is an exception. Ordered a battery for my Civic at 6.00pm and scheduled for a visit at 9.30pm. They called me verified my details and assign a very good battery specialist for me. The specialist came on time and very friendly even tho I am bringing him pusing pusing inside my car park maze in my condo. He knew what he is doing, uses specialized tools and a spare battery to maintain my car settings while changing the battery. Explained to me on my battery status before and after, learnt something from him too. In the end when asked for payment, I thought he can accept credit card but he can't, instead of being furious because I do not have cash with me, he provide a solution using bank transfer. That is when I thought him to use QRPay. Very convenient, he learnt new things, I learnt new things, he got his money, I got my battery, he happy, I happy, Bateriku lagi happy. KUDOS to team Bateriku!!!! Will highly recommend to people around me!


Yeoh Pak Loon for Bateriku.com
  • Yeoh Pak Loon
  • Selangor | 20 June 2018

Whatsapp them to arrange after working hour. Surprise that their working hour is until 12am. Informed the car model, get quoted for the battery price and arrange for the battery change at 11pm. Friendly guy (didn't managed to get his name) reached my house just a few minutes after 11pm. Checked and found out it's not due to battery and it's the car problem. I kindly requested for him to check my other car battery and he obliged. Again no issue on battery and received good advise from him. The best part is all this doesn't cost a single cent if it's not the battery issue. I highly recommend this and will request for their service anytime if my car battery 'kong'.




Bateriku.com - Terma Penggunaan


Pergi lebih jauh dengan Bateriku.com

Selamat datang laman sesawang Bateriku.com.

TERMA DAN SYARAT WARANTI

1. Tempoh waranti bagi bateri Amaron untuk kenderaan petrol ialah 30,000 KM atau 18 bulan, dan untuk kenderaan diesel dan perdagangan ialah 30,000 KM atau 12 bulan (yang mana terdahulu). Untuk bateri selain amaron, untuk kenderaan petrol 25,000 KM atau 12 bulan, untuk kenderaan diesel dan perdaganagan 20,000 KM atau 6 bulan (yang mana terdahulu).
2. Lawatan pertama akan melakukan servis jumpstart secara percuma, sekiranya voltage dan cca tidak menunjukkan bacaan mengikut spesifikasi, syarikat akan memberikan bateri sementara untuk pelanggan dan bateri pelanggan tersebut akan diambil untuk membuat pemeriksaan lanjut
3. Perkhidmatan waranti akan disediakan dengan usaha terbaik pada hari yang sama atau hari berikutnya didalam waktu operasi dan kawasan liputan kami.
4. Bateri yang telah diperiksa dan dikenalpasti dalam keadaan baik mengikut spesifikasi pengilang, sekiranya pelanggan meminta servis penghantaran pihak BATERIKU.COM akan mengenakan caj bayaran sebanyak RM50.00.
5. Pelanggan diberi pilihan untuk mengambil semula bateri yang telah dicas dan diperiksa mengikut spesifikasi pengilang secara percuma.
6. Setelah dimaklumkan status bateri ,sekiranya pelanggan tidak mengambil bateri selepas tempoh 7 hari, pihak BATERIKU.COM tidak akan bertanggungjawab atas masalah bateri sementara yang sedang dugunakan oleh pelanggan.
7. Sekiranya pelanggan tidak mengambil bateri tersebut dalam tempoh 1 bulan pihak BATERIKU.COM akan membuat pelupusan dan pelanggan tidak boleh membuat sebarang tuntutan terhadap bateri tersebut.
8. Hanya tuntutan waranti berpunca daridapa masalah pembuatan bateri “manufacturing defect” sahaja yang layak menerima jaminan waranti. Pihak Bateriku.com tidak akan memberikan jaminan waranti sekiranya kenderaan mengalami kerosakan seperti starter, alternator, wiring, terminal rosak, kerosakan kenderaan sendiri ataupun kecuaian pelanggan.
9. Untuk lawatan waranti kedua dan seterusnya, pelanggan akan dicaj sebanyak RM50.00 sekiranya masalah tuntutan waranti adalah disebabkan keengganan pelanggan menukar atau memperbaiki kerosakan seperti yang dinasihatkan oleh ‘mobile technician’ Bateriku.com.
10. Untuk kederaan yang tidak digunakan atau dihidupkan melebihi 2 minggu (long storage), servis jumpstart akan dikenakan caj bayaran RM50.00.
11. Untuk produk 'walk-in' yang ditawarkan, hanya waranti khusus akan dikeluarkan. Untuk permintaan sokongan waranti 'on-site', bayaran RM50.00 akan dikenakan untuk setiap lawatan.
12. Apa-apa kos penataan semula sistem kenderaan (jika diperlukan) akan ditanggung sepenuhnya oleh pelanggan.
13. Sebarang pengubahsuaian yang tidak mengikut syarat pengeluar kenderaan boleh menyebabkan pembatalan waranti.

TERMA & SYARAT AM

Sekiranya anda terus untuk melayari dan menggunakan laman web ini, anda bersetuju untuk mematuhi dan terikat dengan terma-terma dan syarat-syarat penggunaan berikut, yang didatangkan dengan dasar privasi kami, bagi mengawal hubungan SYARIKAT dengan anda berhubung dengan laman SESAWANG ini.
Terma 'SYARIKAT' atau 'kami' adalah merujuk kepada pemilik laman sesawang ini dengan pendaftaran pejabat Green Initiative Sdn Bhd, No. 17, Block G, Jalan Saujana Indah 10, Taman Perindustrian Saujana Indah TTDI Jaya, Seksyen U2 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

Terma 'anda' merujuk kepada pengguna atau pelayar laman sesawang kami. Penggunaan laman web ini adalah tertakluk kepada syarat-syarat penggunaan seperti berikut: